Lisa the Travelista http://travelistasink.com Vacations Mean the World to Me! Sat, 01 Apr 2017 00:48:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 http://travelistasink.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/cropped-cropped-venice1-150x150.jpg Lisa the Travelista http://travelistasink.com 32 32 7 Ways To Save For Travel http://travelistasink.com/7-ways-to-save-for-travel/ Sat, 01 Apr 2017 00:35:06 +0000 http://travelistasink.com/?p=4326 Continue Reading →]]> Cicchetti Tour in Venice’s Jewish Ghetto http://travelistasink.com/cicchetti-tour-in-venices-jewish-ghetto/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 01:58:31 +0000 http://travelistasink.com/?p=4291 Continue Reading →]]> Dal Moro’s, Venice – A Great Cheap Meal With One Catch http://travelistasink.com/dal-moros-venice-a-great-cheap-meal-with-one-catch/ http://travelistasink.com/dal-moros-venice-a-great-cheap-meal-with-one-catch/#comments Tue, 31 May 2016 01:25:26 +0000 http://travelistasink.com/?p=4270 Continue Reading →]]> http://travelistasink.com/dal-moros-venice-a-great-cheap-meal-with-one-catch/feed/ 3 New Discovery At The Guinness Factory in Dublin http://travelistasink.com/new-discovery-at-the-guinness-factory-in-dublin/ http://travelistasink.com/new-discovery-at-the-guinness-factory-in-dublin/#comments Sun, 22 May 2016 02:30:16 +0000 http://travelistasink.com/?p=4242 Continue Reading →]]> http://travelistasink.com/new-discovery-at-the-guinness-factory-in-dublin/feed/ 2 Hotel L’Orologio – Time Heals All Wounds… Check Out the Secret Bathroom http://travelistasink.com/hotel-lorolgio/ http://travelistasink.com/hotel-lorolgio/#comments Sat, 21 May 2016 01:01:42 +0000 http://travelistasink.com/?p=4214 Continue Reading →]]> http://travelistasink.com/hotel-lorolgio/feed/ 4 Cuban Food in Hackensack, N.J. at Casual Habana Cafe http://travelistasink.com/casual-habana-cafe/ http://travelistasink.com/casual-habana-cafe/#comments Sun, 21 Feb 2016 22:52:22 +0000 http://travelistasink.com/?p=4200 Continue Reading →]]> http://travelistasink.com/casual-habana-cafe/feed/ 2 Northern Wales -Llangollen and Wandering Lambs http://travelistasink.com/northern-wales-llangollen/ Tue, 15 Dec 2015 23:48:42 +0000 http://travelistasink.com/?p=4152 Continue Reading →]]> Five Gifts for Travelers – #5 Rocked My World! http://travelistasink.com/gifts-for-travelers/ http://travelistasink.com/gifts-for-travelers/#comments Mon, 30 Nov 2015 04:33:43 +0000 http://travelistasink.com/?p=4130 Continue Reading →]]> http://travelistasink.com/gifts-for-travelers/feed/ 2 Jetblue Has Made Me Blue http://travelistasink.com/jetblue/ Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:09:15 +0000 http://travelistasink.com/?p=3472 Continue Reading →]]> Disappointment at the Vatican http://travelistasink.com/disappointment-at-the-vatican/ http://travelistasink.com/disappointment-at-the-vatican/#comments Thu, 19 Nov 2015 01:22:02 +0000 http://travelistasink.com/?p=4086 Continue Reading →]]> http://travelistasink.com/disappointment-at-the-vatican/feed/ 2